2019 Knockout of the Year Finalists

Thursday, Jan 09 2020

Alex Pereira, Ross Levine, and Jon King delivered some of the best highlights ever produced inside the GLORY ring in 2019, cementing themselves as finalists for Knockout of the Year. Voting begins Tuesday, January 14 on our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram Pages.