GLORY 76 Weigh-ins: All GLORY fighters ready

GLORY 76 Weigh-ins: All GLORY fighters ready

Friday, Dec 18 2020 by GLORY Press Office

The official GLORY 76 weigh-ins succesfully took place today for the final GLORY event of 2020.

On Saturday 19 December, GLORY 76 Prelims kick off with a preliminary fight stream and pre-show at 2pm ET / 20:00 CET, available on GLORY's Facebook and YouTube channels worldwide and on Pluto TV in the USA.

The Main Card of GLORY 76 starts at 3pm ET / 21:00 CET and is exclusively available on pay-per-view for €12.99 or $14.99.

To stream and watch GLORY 76, you must purchase the official pay-per-view on GLORYkickboxing.com or via one of our official media partners:

- English landing page – FITE

- Dutch landing page – SPIKE

- French landing page – LA SUEUR

- German landing page – RANFIGHTING

- Romanian landing page – SportExtra

- Chinese landing page – PP Sports

GLORY 76’s official pay-per-view will not be available anywhere else.


The official weigh-in results are as follows:

GLORY 76

Badr Hari
(240.9 lbs / 109.3 kg) vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi  (258.1 lbs / 117.1 kg)
Heavyweight Title Contender Bout

Cédric Doumbé (167.1 lbs / 75.8 kg) vs. Karim Ghajji (169.3 lbs / 76.8 kg)
World Welterweight Title Bout

Antonio Plazibat (242.9 lbs / 110.2 kg) vs. Nordine Mahieddine (232.3 lbs / 105.4 kg) 
4-man Heavyweight Tournament Bout

Levi Rigters (240.1 lbs / 108.9 kg) vs. Marciano Bhugwandass (257.5 lbs / 116.8 kg)
4-man Heavyweight Tournament Bout

GLORY 76 Prelims

Jos Van Belzen
(154.7 lbs / 70.2 kg) vs. Tony Jas  (159.4 lbs / 72.3 kg)
Lightweight Bout

este artículo es impulsado por traductor de Google